Travel Bucket List

ala My bucket list seems to grow daily! Most of the things on it, are places I want to travel to. So I’m finally writing them down instead of holding it in my head! If you know of any places I absolutely have to see, let me know so I can add it to my travels. This list will grow…

Here goes…

  1. Colombo, Sri Lanka.
  2. St. Lucia.
  3. Bali, Indonesia.
  4. Kuala Lumpur, Malasia.
  5. Reykjavik, Iceland.
  6. Rio De Janeiro, Brasil.
  7. Dubai, UAE.
  8. Singapore.
  9. Paris, France.
  10. Hawaii.
  11. Vietnam.
  12. Japan.
  13. Sharm El Sheik, Egypt. 
  14. Cairo, Egypt. 
  15. Mumbai, India.
  16. Bulgaria.
  17. Cambodia.
  18. Machu Picchu, Peru.
  19. Barcelona, Spain.
  20. Madrid, Spain.
  21. Mexico.
  22. Cuba.
  23. Tunisia.
  24. Porta Rica.
  25. The United States.
  26. Greenland.
  27. Berlin, Germany.
  28. Hannover, Germany. 
  29. Munich, Germany.
  30. Amsterdam, Netherlands.
  31. Rome, Italy.
  32. Florence, Italy.
  33. Morocco.
  34. Krabi, Thailand.
  35. Bangkok, Thailand.
  36. Koh Tao, Thailand.
  37. Phi Phi Island, Thailand.
  38. Laos.
  39. New York City, United States. Added after reading In the centre of the world by The1itinerary 

The idea of a bucket list is to have fun! That is definitely going to be achievable with this travel bucket list. I’m only 23 and I have 33 places on my travel bucket list (at the time of writing this), so I have quite a long time to complete this list which is good news for me.

Some places I have already been too, some I want to live in and learn about the local culture and others I just want to see. I will go into more detail about the reasons I want to go to some of the places in this list, within future posts.

Is there somewhere you have been that I should think about? Are you on a budget but want to create your own travel bucket list? This guide by  Emily Zemler is well worth reading!

Leave a Reply

