#1 – Travel – Photo Days Project

Manchester Piccadilly Train StationTravel – This image makes me bored and slightly annoyed. The image is part of Manchester Piccadilly train station, where I pass through twice a day. I spend at least an hour a day in their, just waiting for my next train. But on the day I took this, it was unusually sunny in Manchester and the word travel makes me excited. So from getting slightly annoyed and a feeling of eternal boredom, I feel happy, excited and content. I remember on that particular day, I was happy, I was excited and I was content. Why? When I normally feel bored and slightly annoyed? Well, that day the sun was shining and I was on my way to work after just figuring out that I had actually managed to get a 2:1, not a 2:2 in BA (Hons) Graphic Design.

How does it make you feel? Do you have any photo’s that represent travel to you?

8 thoughts on “#1 – Travel – Photo Days Project

Leave a Reply

