#2 -Independence – Photo Days Project

Jardim Botanico Botanical GardensRio De Janeiro – Independent – This is my favourite photo that I have ever taken. It reminds me of the nice relaxed day I spent walking around Jardim Botanico in Rio. I was alone but happy and relaxed. I spent half the day sitting on benches and sketching and the other half walking around inspecting the unusual plants and tree’s that I hadn’t ever seen before. This particular bush caught my attention because the light was fighting to get through and I had never seen anything like it, it was huge! Rio De Janeiro gave me a gift that week, it taught me that my independence is a strength. I was worried that I would be bored going half way around the world on my own, it showed me the complete opposite.

One thought on “#2 -Independence – Photo Days Project

Leave a Reply

