#10 Excitement – Photo Days Project

Hotel Tour Khalef in Sousse, Tunisia. When we arrived in Tunisia, I was absolutely knackered, the excitement had completely wiped me out. We got to our room and I was more than ready to have a nice long nap until I walked out onto the balcony. The excitement that came back kicked my adrenaline into life, I was wide awake.

This was an amazing holiday, the hotel was amazing, the staff were amazing and the facilities were amazing. The activities and shows were so interactive and from the cleaning staff up to the management staff really did care, which made the holiday one of the best holidays I’ve ever had and the hotel the best hotel I have ever stayed at!

This is a little bit of a review and if you are reading this because (in the future) you are contemplating staying at Tour Khalef, I would say it is worth every penny. Go for it!

Leave a Reply

