#11 Wealth – Photo Days Project

Wealth – an abundance of valuable possessions or money. 

The reason I think of wealth when I see this photo is because the only people that would own a yacht and have the ability to hold it at the marina within Barcelona would be people that are wealthy and at the time I took this photo, wealth was what I wanted. I may be a tad jealous and wish that I had the ability to have a yacht like the ones in the shot but the hard work has to come first! Then I got bored and realised wealth wasn’t what I wanted.

Happiness is not getting what you want but doing what you want and achieving what you think you can’t.

Wealth was my ambition and the source of my determination. Excitement is now my ambition and the source of my determination.

Leave a Reply

