#20 Thai Side – Long Tail Boats

What happens when you turn up in a place you want to spend at least the next 6 months in and it completely blows your mind and expectations? You take a boat ride and try and figure out if you are actually dead and just dreaming all of this up!! That’s how I have been feeling for the last month… Is this real? Have I died? Am I dreaming? Well whatever it is, I am staying here for longer than 6 months! I will tell you more as the days go on… Teaching in Thailand.

Leave a Reply

