#31 High Maintenance – Business Class on Emirates Airbus

I’m not going to write much about this experience because hopefully at some point you will also get to experience it. I’ve never been a high maintenance kind of person but I’m more about experiences and memories than regrets so when I got a phone call from Emirates asking if I wanted to upgrade part of my journey for a small fee… of course, I jumped at the chance.

I would love to say that I will have the opportunity in the future to fly in business class with Emirates because it was an amazing experience! But I probably won’t… so this post is going to highlight the best things about the Emirates staff in both business and economy.

As usual with Emirates, the staff were amazing. They were friendly and helpful, calming and attentive and the main thing I love about the Emirates staff is that they have time for you. If you want to have a chat they are happy to spend some time talking to you. If you have questions they are more than happy to answer them or if they need to, they will find the answer. The ones I spoke with had a great sense of humour. If they were in the middle of doing something they would politely excuse themselves and then return when they had a bit more time to finish the conversation and check everything is okay. That is just the Air hostess but my experience was the same from the staff that called me about my return flight to the staff that check you in and even the pilots.

That is just the Air hostess but my experience with all the Emirates staff that I came into contact with was the same. From the staff that called me about my return flight to the staff that check you in and even the pilots, They were all very helpful and seem like they really enjoy their jobs. That is probably why they are one of the biggest and most highly regarded airlines in the world.

Thank you, Emirates!

Leave a Reply

